Dreama Summerwind LIVE

When:
January 17, 2018 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
2018-01-17T12:00:00-08:00
2018-01-17T13:00:00-08:00
Where:
The Living Room

English | Deutsch

It’s been quite some time since we were swaying to some music at The Living Room.

But Tersimus & his family will open their cozy living room once more. Throw yourself in at this public party and enjoy the private and intimate atmosphere of a living room concert with one of SL’s most esteemed artists, Dreama Summerwind.

Date & Time: January 17, 12pm/noon SLT, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET

Dress Code: formal / cocktail chic

Locationhttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lucid%20Dreams/184/237/24


Es ist schon eine ganze Weile her, dass wir im The Living Room zu guter Musik getanzt haben.

Tersimus und seine Familie öffnen nun ihr behagliches Wohnzimmer wieder einmal. Mischt Euch unter die Partygäste und genießt die private und intime Atmosphäre eines Wohnzimmerkonzerts einer der meistgeschätztesten Sängerinnen in SL, Dreama Summerwind.

Datum & Uhrzeit: 17. Januar , 12pm/noon SLT, 8pm GMT, 9pm CET

Kleidungsempfehlung: Abendgarderobe / Cocktail-chic

Veranstaltungsorthttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Lucid%20Dreams/184/237/24

Related posts